December 23, 2004

  • Hmmm, it has been a while since I updated…


    I’m leaving in a few minutes to board a plane heading to GA for Christmas – spending the weekend with my dear boyfriend from the south!


    The holidays feel different this year – in several ways, makes a bittersweet combination. Sweet because of my dear Ben, bitter because of the death of my precious grandfather a couple weeks ago. Feels hard to celebrate life on one hand, yet on the other hand it makes me want to celebrate every moment of breathing…


    I pray to be in wonder of Jesus this Christmas…


     

Comments (13)

  • hey Clarita hope you have a great christmas in GA. tell Ben I said hi

    Latter T.K.

  • Hey dear! Oh, my word its been a while??! Would love to talk sometime…have very merry christmas!! LOVE-HUGS-N-KISSES….NATALIE~*

  • Hope your Christmas is full of delight, Clarita! I miss you, girl!

  • mmm….GA….

    so close, yet so far? ;) I hope your Christmas is going beautifully and beyond your wildest imaginations. love you heaps… *hugs*

  • hey beautiful sista, missed ya’ face over da holiday…just not the same around here w/o you!! oh, & it’s fun to be on xanga with you!! don’t get twitterpated too fast, k? :) :)  jan

  • hey beautiful sista, missed ya’ face over da holiday…just not the same around here w/o you!! oh, & it’s fun to be on xanga with you!! don’t get twitterpated too fast, k? :) :)  jan

  • hello lovely, it has been so long! i was so sorry to hear about your grandfather…that is so hard…praying for you! hope to see you soon soon soon.
    xoxo.
    sarah

  • hey you don’t know me, but i just lost a best friend in a motor cycle accident and my Christmas wasn’t the same either. Stay close to God! (boyfriends help, eh?) love you, Kristi

  • Wow! I hear congratulations are in order…soo…CONGRATS!!!!Klarita…just in the little i’ve known you i’m blessed by your passion for God! It’s inspiring it truly is…to see a women after Gods meet a man after God’s own heart is incredible…worth the wait ehh?? Blessings to you!

  • I”m so excited for you!!!  I can’t wait till your wedding!!!!  Such an awesome time in you life!!!! :) Love you, Ruth

  • I got on your site and was surprised to see our picture on there!! Aww! :) Hey, CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!

  • congratulations, Clarita! i miss you, its been like years…loveya…kayla

  • I’m not sure if you know me, but my name is Greg Miller and I became great friends with YOUR BEN and I just wanted to say CONGRATULATIONS…You’ve got yourself a great man!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *