July 13, 2004

  • Had a super weekend in Ohio with my dad’s family and my Ben.  I feel so blessed of God in my life right now, my heart is so at rest…


    The next few weeks look flying busy – I’ll be working pretty much full time for two weeks to train in at the florist shop, then kind of managing it while the owner goes on her honeymoon for two weeks. After that I go to part-time work. The training part feels like a big thing right now, and I feel pressured to learn stuff really fast, kind of scary for me. At the same time the challenge is exciting, and I’m looking forward to it.  But thank you, God, for a job, hallelujah, amen!!!!!!


    Friends are the most wonderful part of life… Meeting at Starbucks last week, seeing a couple friends and cousins in Ohio I hadn’t seen for a couple of months, a friend coming up this weekend, Bek coming home next weekend… I could almost cry I’m so happy.  I love all you guys!!!!!


    The gift of living this life truly is a beautiful thing…

Comments (2)

  • sounds lovely…i know that any time spent with the love of your life is usually beautiful. ;) would absolutely looove to see you, lady! maybe one of these days when i get up to PA again. love you!
    xoxo

  • sounds like you guys had a too much fun!!! I got your message last week but wasn’t able to call you back because I didn’t have service.  We had a good trip!  Sounds like you’re keeping busy!!  Keep me informed…k?  Love you, Ruth

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *