August 14, 2009

  • The Little Bitty Fairy Princess

     

    The Little One got her pictures taken too. :)

    12 Weeks Old. Unbelieveable!

    She has a default look: mad. Oh, she can smile, and I tease her that she’ll fall in her dimples because she smiles so big and her dimples get so deep! But smiles were not a thing on her agenda this morning. So, just so you know, she really isn’t mad, although she may look it. Full and satisfied. Really! :)

    Little Miss Bright Eyes. She *loves* to look you right in the eye. When I nurse her, I have to cover her eyes with a blanket because she’ll get too distracted with me and won’t eat – she just wants to coo and smile!

    IMG_8121

    Still very tiny, but is growing out of newborn clothes now! Her Tinyness just tickles me!

    IMG_8114

    IMG_8103

    I just can’t resist Tiny Toes…

    IMG_8104

    IMG_8119

    She hated this pose, so that’s why there’s only one like it. Wasn’t my original idea anyway, that’s probably why she hated it. :)

    IMG_8123

    Practicing her push-ups. :)

    IMG_8137

    Yes, the grass really is green here! Amazing, I know! ‘Course editing can make it look a little greener…

    I love this picture – Zoe just came up and was loving on her.

    IMG_8139

    IMG_8140

    IMG_8172

    IMG_8161

    IMG_8159

    Go away, bad kitty! BOO! (and there you have a view of my photo prop :) )

    IMG_8170

    “Hi-ya there, mommy. Are we done yet?”

    I think this is one of my favorites…

    IMG_8155

    Lovely Olivia… You are so precious.

     

Comments (7)

  • Bless my auntly soul, I’m sitting here smiling enormously at the computer screen. I simply cannot get enough of these beautiful, heart-capturing nieces of mine. I’d like a 20×30 print of each, please… Better yet, I’m quitting work, boarding a plane and will be there by tonight.

  • honestly clarita! i love these pictures! Mom sat beside me on the home computer and i sat here on the mac and we were both looking at your pictures on our different computers and just smiling so big.
    i sure love those little ladies to death. honestly. when can i come down? october? november?? please?

  • Indeed, she IS truly precious!  Love the shots with the pearls ~

  • adorable!! isn’t it fun to see how ‘professional’ we can get with these pics of our children?? i esp love the first and last pics. and she still looks so much like your dad. :)

  • both your little babes are so precious! wonderful pictures you took; what a fun way to start your weekend! :)

  • She is a beauty!!  I love these pictures of her, and also love how tiny she still is!!(:  Great job on these!!!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *