April 6, 2008

  • Sweet City Couple

    I took a friend’s engagement pictures while I was here this week. Had a great time walking through the city, and this was a fun couple to shoot pictures of! These are some of my favorites…

    IMG_1562

    IMG_1580

    IMG_1597
    These umbrella shots were this bride-to-be’s idea. I thought it was adorable.

    IMG_1614

    IMG_1617

    IMG_1628

    IMG_1621

    IMG_1662

    IMG_1673

    IMG_1711

    IMG_1719

    IMG_1736

    IMG_1737

    IMG_1769

    IMG_1779

    IMG_1798

    IMG_1781

    Congratulations, you two!!

Comments (7)

  • you did an awesome job! i just love them, have to get you to do  mine too, haha if you know, anything ever happens:) BTW they chose pic #2.

  • wow! you’re amazing. i loved hanging out with you this weekend. awesome wedding coordinator! i was impressed!

  • You did a good job!  Now I know what wedding you were at.  I saw you on one of the pictures from the wedding.  I know Duane’s parents, Elvin & Nancy from Dover, DE really good.  I had no idea that was the wedding you went to.  Small world!

  • Great pictures!  Just wanted to let you know that I’m praying for you with all the things your family is going through.  I know it’s hard for you to be so far away form them right now, but like you said today, we can always PRAY!

  • Yeah, i guess Heidi posted what i was going to say, we picked picture #2. It took me forever to pick one because I liked so many! We had a lot of fun stolling the city with you. Thanks again!

  • *sigh* i love love loved your ode to family post.
    i hear central market calling our names. brick sidewalks… banana chocolate chip muffins… hot coffees… and of course, delightful hats such as the one you were wearing in the below pictures. you, my dearest, are a picture of beauty!
    i miss you so much.

  • Clarita – about Ben, it was totally fine – somehow, we found out about the deal with the farm, so we didn’t like sit there for hours waiting on him or anything :} And as far as future invite’s – don’t worry, we will do it again!! How’s your mom? I said a prayer for her….

    -ginny

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *