Month: May 2004

  • Hmmmm…… What can I say when my heart is so full and so happy that I can hardly speak??? I feel so blessed of my Father and His mercy to me is almost overwhelming, His heart is so beautiful!! I am seeing a whole new side of God these past few weeks, seeing Him as more of a Pursuer than I’ve ever known Him as… I also realized last nite that when I accept the grace of God for my life, even when I don’t feel like I deserve it at all, it is saying to God that I accept the work He did on the cross. If I reject His mercy, then I am saying that I can do better than what Jesus did on the cross, that me trying to be perfect in myself works better than what Jesus has done for me… Not sure if that makes sense to anyone as I write this late at nite, but it was a huge huge thought to me that has deeply touched my heart…



    clarita <><